Competition Results

Competition Date Round
September
Sunday Stableford Compettition Sun, 19 Sep 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Ladies Stableford - 4th Home Pennants Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
1. White Tee Medal Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Birdies Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
Ladies Saturday Golf Tue, 14 Sep 21 2
Ladies Saturday Golf Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Birdies Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
1. Saturday Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 9 Sep 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 9 Sep 21 1
August
Ladies Stableford Tue, 31 Aug 21 2
Ladies Stableford Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
1. White Tee Medal Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 26 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 26 Aug 21 1
Women's Medal 2nd round Qual Transport Cup Tue, 24 Aug 21 2
Women's Medal 2nd round Qual Transport Cup Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
1. African Stableford Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 19 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 19 Aug 21 1
Women's Handicap Matchplay Tue, 17 Aug 21 2
Sunday Russian Roulette Sun, 15 Aug 21 1
1. International Stableford Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Women's Handicap Matchplay Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
2. Birdies Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 12 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 12 Aug 21 1
Women's Medal 1st round Qual Transport Cup Tue, 10 Aug 21 2
Sunday Irish Stableford Sun, 8 Aug 21 1
Sunday Russian roulette Sun, 8 Aug 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Women's Medal 1st round Qual Transport Cup Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
1. Monthly Medal A1 Asphalt Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
2. Birdies Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Birdies Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
Ladies Stableford in COLOUR Tue, 3 Aug 21 2
Sunday Stableford Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
July
2. Birdies Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Ladies Stableford in COLOUR Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
1. White Tee Medal Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
Ladies Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 2
Sunday Pairs Triple 6s Stableford Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
2. Birdies Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Ladies Stableford Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
1. 4BBB Nett Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
Women's Medal 2nd round Eclectic Tue, 20 Jul 21 2
Women's Eclectic Tue, 20 Jul 21 4
Sunday Par Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
Women's Eclectic Sat, 17 Jul 21 3
1. Saturday Stableford Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
2. Birdies Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Women's Medal 2nd round Eclectic Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Women's Eclectic Tue, 13 Jul 21 2
Women's Medal 1st round Eclectic Tue, 13 Jul 21 2
Sunday Stableford Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
Ladies Saturday Golf Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Battle of the Bridges Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
Poppa's Last Day mixed bag + putting Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
1. Monthly Medal Aotea Electric Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Women's Medal 1st round Eclectic Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
2. Birdies Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Women's Eclectic Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
June
Ladies Bisque Par Tue, 29 Jun 21 2
Sunday Men Yellow/Ladies Red Tee Stableford Sun, 27 Jun 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
1. Saturday Stableford Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
2. Birdies Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Ladies Bisque Par Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Women Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Z Energy Stableford - Men Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Ladies Shortest Day Nonsense Tue, 22 Jun 21 2
Irish Stableford Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
1. White Tee Medal Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
3. Net Eagles Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Ladies Shortest Day Nonsense Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
2. Birdies Sat, 19 Jun 21 1