Competition Results

Competition Date Round
May
Ladies Pennants Mon, 20 May 24 1
Two's Sun, 19 May 24 1
Hidden Holes Stableford (15 holes count but which ones?) Sun, 19 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 19 May 24 51
2. Two's Sat, 18 May 24 1
1. Random Pairs Combined Stableford Sat, 18 May 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 18 May 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 18 May 24 1
1. Combined Stableford - Hidden Partners Sat, 18 May 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 18 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 18 May 24 50
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 16 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 16 May 24 49
Twos Thu, 16 May 24 1
Two's Tue, 14 May 24 1
Irish Stableford Tue, 14 May 24 1
9 Hole - Count your putts on the green Tue, 14 May 24 1
Two's Sun, 12 May 24 1
Mothers Day Combined Stableford Sun, 12 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 12 May 24 48
1. Saturday Irish Stableford Sat, 11 May 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 11 May 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 11 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 11 May 24 47
1. Ladies Irish Stableford Sat, 11 May 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 11 May 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 11 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 9 May 24 46
Twos Thu, 9 May 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 9 May 24 1
Rifters LGU & Putting Tue, 7 May 24 2
9 Hole Ladies Medal Tue, 7 May 24 1
Hislop Consolation Vase Tue, 7 May 24 2
Two's Tue, 7 May 24 2
American Stableford Sun, 5 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 5 May 24 45
Two's Sun, 5 May 24 1
Two's Sat, 4 May 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 4 May 24 1
Rifters LGU & Putting Sat, 4 May 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 4 May 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 4 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 4 May 24 44
Hislop Consolation Vase Sat, 4 May 24 1
Rifters Monthly Medal Sat, 4 May 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 2 May 24 43
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 2 May 24 1
Twos Thu, 2 May 24 1
April
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
Two's Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
Two's Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Sunday Stableford Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 28 Apr 24 42
2. Two's Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 27 Apr 24 41
4. Net Eagles Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
1. Saturday Par Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
1. Ladies Saturday Stableford Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Twos Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 25 Apr 24 40
ANZAC Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
18 Hole Ladies Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
Two's Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
9 Hole Stableford (Coaching day) Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes Tue, 23 Apr 24 2
Two's Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Sunday Stableford Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 21 Apr 24 39
Junior Club Championship 2024 Sat, 20 Apr 24 4
2024 Ladies Club Championship - Silver Sat, 20 Apr 24 4
Intermediate A Club Championship 2024 Sat, 20 Apr 24 4
Intermediate B Club Championship 2024 Sat, 20 Apr 24 4
2024 Ladies Club Championsip - Bronze 1 Sat, 20 Apr 24 4
Senior Club Championship 2024 Sat, 20 Apr 24 4
2. Two's Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 20 Apr 24 38
1. Mixed 4BBB Stableford - Club Champs Finals Day Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 18 Apr 24 37
Twos Thu, 18 Apr 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 18 Apr 24 1
2024 Ladies Club Championship - Silver Tue, 16 Apr 24 3
Ladies - Home Pennants NZG Tue, 16 Apr 24 2
Two's Tue, 16 Apr 24 2
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 14 Apr 24 36
Two's Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Sunday Stableford Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
1.Yellow Tee Medal Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Ladies - Home Pennants NZG Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Two's Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Twos Thu, 11 Apr 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 11 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 11 Apr 24 35
2024 Ladies Club Championsip - Bronze 1 Wed, 10 Apr 24 3
9 Hole - Count your putts on the green Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
Intermediate A Club Championship 2024 Sun, 7 Apr 24 3
Intermediate B Club Championship 2024 Sun, 7 Apr 24 3
Junior Club Championship 2024 Sun, 7 Apr 24 3
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 7 Apr 24 34
Two's Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
Sunday Stableford Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
Senior Club Championship 2024 Sun, 7 Apr 24 3
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 6 Apr 24 33
Highlander Firewood LGU & Putting Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Two's Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
1.Highlander Firewood Monthly Medal Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
Twos Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 4 Apr 24 32
2024 Ladies Club Championship - Silver Tue, 2 Apr 24 2
9 Hole Ladies Medal Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
Ladies 18 hole Stableford Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
Two's Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
April Fools Hidden Holes Net Mon, 1 Apr 24 1
Twos Mon, 1 Apr 24 1
March
Easter Sunday 4BBB Stableford Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 31 Mar 24 31
Two's Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Queenstown Open - 36 Hole Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Queenstown Open - 18 Hole Masters (40y+) Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Queenstown Open - 36 Hole Sat, 30 Mar 24 2
Easter Friday Par Fri, 29 Mar 24 1
Twos Fri, 29 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 28 Mar 24 30
Twos Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
2024 Ladies Club Championsip - Bronze 1 Wed, 27 Mar 24 2
Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
9 Hole Ladies Stableford - Front 9 Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
Two's Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
Twos Mon, 25 Mar 24 1
Otago Anniverary - Hidden Holes Stableford Mon, 25 Mar 24 1
Intermediate B Club Championship 2024 Sun, 24 Mar 24 2
Intermediate A Club Championship 2024 Sun, 24 Mar 24 2
Junior Club Championship 2024 Sun, 24 Mar 24 2
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 24 Mar 24 29
Two's Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
International Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Senior Club Championship 2024 Sun, 24 Mar 24 2
4. Net Eagles Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 23 Mar 24 28
2. Two's Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
1. Saturday Stableford Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Twos Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 21 Mar 24 27
2024 Ladies Club Championship - Silver Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
Two's Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
Ladies Par Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
9 Hole 4BBB Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
Two's Sun, 17 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 17 Mar 24 26
Irish Stableford Sun, 17 Mar 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 16 Mar 24 25
1. Saturday Par Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
1. Saturday Ladies Par Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
2. Two's Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 14 Mar 24 24
Twos Thu, 14 Mar 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 14 Mar 24 1
2024 Ladies Club Championsip - Bronze 1 Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
Women's Medal & Putting Tue, 12 Mar 24 2
9 Hole - Count your putts on the green Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
Two's Tue, 12 Mar 24 2
Two's Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
African Sunday Stableford Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 10 Mar 24 23
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sat, 9 Mar 24 22
2. Two's Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Two's Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
1.Neat Meat Monthly Medal Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Women's Medal & Putting Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
3. Birdies Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
4. Net Eagles Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Thu, 7 Mar 24 21
Twos Thu, 7 Mar 24 1
Z Energy Stableford (Mixed) Thu, 7 Mar 24 1
Two's Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
Ladies 9 Hole Medal Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
Ladies 4BBB Stableford Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
Intermediate A Club Championship 2024 Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Intermediate B Club Championship 2024 Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Junior Club Championship 2024 Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Hilton Men's Eclectic Sun, 3 Mar 24 20